top of page

Seven Ohio Students Named 2021 Coke Scholars

Seven high school seniors from Ohio are among the 150 students announced as part of the 2021 class of Coca-Cola Scholars. These students will each receive a $20,000 college scholarship to further their education. Over 99,000 students across the county applied for this extremely competitive award.

Congratulations to the following students:

  • Laalitya Acharya from William Mason High School (Mason)

  • Karson Baldwin from University School (Strongsville)

  • Caitlin Broderick from Wyoming High School (Wyoming)

  • Ishan Khare from Ottawa Hills Junior-Senior High School (Ottawa Hills)

  • Anna MacLennan from Anderson High School (Cincinnati)

  • Kynnedy Smith from Hawken High School (Shaker Heights)

  • Leah Tadese from Bexley High School (Bexley)

Click to learn more about the 2021 Coca-Cola Scholars



bottom of page